Fun Stuff

While we’re on the subject of making fun of quarterbacks…

I won’t single out Romo.  This is old, but, courtesy TMZ, worth seeing what Tom Brady looks like riding down a water slide.  This is where my “US Weekly Factor” comes into play in my draft strategy, but, then again, maybe I’m just trying to make myself feel better about the 500+ yards he put up on Monday night.  (He’s on the hubby’s team, so I’m not hearing the end of that for a while….)

Would you want this man leading your fantasy football team?

Discussion

4 thoughts on “While we’re on the subject of making fun of quarterbacks…

  1. and let’s not forget his performance at La Carnival http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dgi2lY62Hto

    but let’s be fair, you have give him some credit for who is waiting for him at the bottom of that slide. oy vey

    Posted by Los Medicos de Nueva York | September 16, 2011, 1:03 pm
  2. Your blog is great inspiration for my blog 🙂 I’m glad I’m not the only one who admires Brady’s physical qualities. On another note, that game was amazing. Brady was the only reason I won week one of my first year playing fantasy football. By his game, I had given up hope, but as the game continued, I was sitting on the edge of my chair. Definitely an unexpected win, all thanks to Brady.

    Posted by tparmar | September 22, 2011, 4:10 am
  3. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

    Posted by Errol Facchine | October 14, 2011, 7:48 am

Leave a Reply

